Xbox, Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase Set for June 13



Xbox’s E3 2021 event is set for Sunday, June 13 at 10:30pm IST / 10am PT / 6pm BST. Xbox Game Studios, including Bethesda, will showcase their upcoming games for the Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One, and Windows 10 PCs.



Source link